Architecture Foundation Australia
IMG_4093 copy.jpg


Latest news from the Architecture Foundation Australia, Glenn Murcutt Master Class, other programs, exhibitions, publications

Glenn Murcutt Master Class Declares

The Architecture Foundation Australia, Glenn Murcutt Master Class 2019 declare a global emergency on climate change . Four Gold Medallists of the Australian Institute of Architects, Glenn Murcutt, Brit Andresen, Richard Leplastrier and Peter Stutchbury with participants on the 2019 Glenn Murcutt International Architecture Master Class held at the Arthur and Yvonne Boyd Education Centre, ‘Riversdale’, designed by Glenn Murcutt, Wendy Lewin and Reg Lark. The participants 2019 are from Bangladesh, Botswana, Denmark, Ecuador, Greece, India, Israel, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, South Africa, several states of USA and, of course, Australia. The Murcutt Master Class has been presented annually by the Architecture Foundation Australia since 2001 with participants from over 80 nations.

Murcutt Master Class declares.jpg
Lindsay Johnston